• 24/7 Support
  • Listen, Validate, Support, Advocate!
  • Monthly Newsletter
Home » Contact us

Our Amazing Team

Our team work 24 hours a day to ensure our members safety and we are always available to offer extra 1 to 1 support. We pride ourselves on our ability to go the extra mile and to help those in need. 

General Enquiries

info@endosupportunited.org

 

Keri Dixon - Endo Support United Ltd. Owner & Director

keri@endosupportunited.org

Angela Bradley-Wells - Endo Support United Ltd. Owner & Director

angela@endosupportunited.org

Beth McCowen - Endo Support United Ltd. Deputy Director

beth@endosupportunited.org

Emily Evans - Endo Support United Ltd. Deputy Director

emily@endosupportunited.org

Hayley Barlow - Endo Support United Ltd. Project Coordinator

hayley@endosupportunited.org

Rachael Hiscock - Endo Support United Ltd. Illustrator & Layout Artist

rachael@endosupportunited.org

 

Abigail Bradley-Wells - Endo Support United Ltd. Ambassador & Tiktok Creator

Sky Dixon - Endo Support United Ltd. Ambassador & Tiktok Creator